Sanctuary Spa Bath Products

My Pamper Evening Routine

There’s nothing that I love more than spending a Sunday evening having a relaxing pamper evening before the week starts again. My pamper evening always includes a bath and luxurious products such as these from Sanctuary Spa. I got them for Christmas from my Grandma and they are absolutely gorgeous!

The scent is genuinely heavenly, I’ve never been good at describing scents but all of these products smell so clean and fresh.

Sanctuary Spa body wash

The White Lily & Damask Rose Body WashΒ is the perfect body wash to use on a pamper evening. It smells SO good and leaves my skin feeling soft and clean for ages. It also comes in the prettiest pink bottle which looks perfect on a bathroom shelf! I know this bottle will last an incredibly long time; you only need the tiniest bit to create a delicious lather and with 250ml of beautiful product, I don’t think that I’ll be running out anytime soon!

Sanctuary Spa Body Scrub

A relaxing bath isn’t complete without giving my body a good scrub to get rid of all the dead skin and prep it so that it’s ready to apply moisturiser. The White Lily & Damask Rose Body ScrubΒ leaves my skin feeling so silky smooth and is the perfect amount of ‘scrub’ without feeling too harsh. The 200ml bottle will last an incredibly long time so it’s definitely worth the money.

Sanctuary Spa Body Butter

After my bath I always like to apply moisturiser to ensure that my skin gets extra special treatment and feels incredibly soft and luxurious. The body butter from Sanctuary Spa is the perfect after-bath treat that lathers my skin in a fresh scent and leaves it feeling incredibly hydrated.

Have you tried any of the products from Sanctuary Spa? What did you think of them? Let me know in the comments or on Twitter @imjustagirl_16.

One thought on “Sanctuary Spa Bath Products

Leave a Reply

