Zoeva Makeup Brushes – AtoZ Day 26

zoeva makeup brushes

It’s the last day of the AtoZ Challenge! I’ve managed to blog every single day in April and I’m honestly so proud of myself! It wasn’t easy putting together a post everyday but I have thoroughly enjoyed doing it.

Anyway, the final post of the AtoZ Challenge is all about my Zoeva Vegan Face Set makeup brushes. I got them for Christmas last year and I’ve used them everyday since. I’ve used the rose gold set before but they had got a bit old so these new ones came at the perfect time.

The set contains six brushes, perfect for achieving an Instagram-worthy makeup look. Ranging from the large powder brush to the concealer buffer, these brushes are so soft, yet they apply makeup so well. I use the buffer brush to put my foundation on and then the powder brush to- you guessed it- apply my powder. The cream cheek brush is perfect for applying highlighter as it achieves the right angle on your cheekbone. The silk finish brush is an amazing alternative to the buffer brush for applying foundation as it just makes makeup glide on. I think I actually prefer this set to the rose gold one even though it doesn’t include any eye brushes because I find that the face brushes achieve much better precision and my makeup [nearly] always looks flawless.

Have you tried any of the Zoeva makeup brushes? What do you think of them? Let me know in the comments or on Twitter @imjustagirl_16.

10 thoughts on “Zoeva Makeup Brushes – AtoZ Day 26

  1. I’ve never tried Zoeva’s brushes but from your rave review, I might just have to pick some up! The fact that they’re vegan is excellent news, it’s always important to make ethical choices where you can! Congrats on blogging every day in April, that’s super impressive!

    Abbey 😘 http://www.abbeylouisarose.co.uk

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

