Wishlist For Spring – AtoZ Day 23

spring wishlist

It’s safe to say that I’m not into shopping at all. I love the idea of clothes and looking stylish but the thought of going to town and spending all day trying on clothes and then spending all my money on new items just does not appeal to me. However, this spring may have just changed my mind on that as I’ve been browsing online for some new dresses and I’ve stumbled across some items that I *think* I might have fallen in love with. I’ve never really been a girly-girl with my style but the last sort of six months or so I’ve adopted a new found love for dresses and skirts. I’ve put together a little wishlist of things that I’m keen to get my hands on this spring, and yes, there is a LOT of pink…

From left to right:

  1. Cheap Monday Superskinny Short Dunagrees – ASOS
  2. Β Pink Suedette Strappy Pointed Heels – New Look
  3. Red V Neck Wrap Front Playsuit – New Look
  4. Petite Pink Leather-Look Biker Jacket – New Look
  5. Pink Leather-Look Mini Skirt – New Look
  6. MOTO Indigo Super Rip Joni Jeans – Topshop
  7. Lilac Floral A-Line Skirt – Miss Selfridge
  8. Petite Bow Shoulder Dress – Miss Selfridge
  9. Petite Printed Jersey Jumpsuit – Miss Selfridge

What clothes are you currently lusting after? Have you got as much pink in your wishlist as I have? Let me know in the comments or on Twitter @imjustagirl_16.

Leave a Reply

