Ultimate Travelist – AtoZ Day 21

Ultimate Travelist

If you are someone who dreams of travelling around the world and seeing all the beautiful things that it has to offer then this Lonely Planet’s Ultimate Travelist guide is absolutely for you. It contains 500 of the best places in the world and I can guarantee that it’ll leave you wanting to book flights to approximately 17 different countries…

You can’t really see from the picture but I used so many post-it notes to mark down the places that I wanted to visit the most. Some of these include Sydney, Disney World and Iceland.

things to do in Iceland

things to do in Sydney

I could spend so manyΒ hours looking through this book, it’s full of the most incredibly beautiful places and it always leaves me with intense wanderlust!

things to do in Brazil

A lot of the places that I bookmarked were actually in North or South America, which explains a lot as I’ve always wanted to do a road trip through America. I’ve been a couple of times, to Virginia, New York and Washington D.C but I’ve always loved the idea of visiting every single state and Matt would love to do it as well, so hopefully we can do that one day!

What places are on your travel bucket list? Let me know in the comments or on Twitter @imjustagirl_16.

things to do in Iceland

Leave a Reply

