Soap And Glory – AtoZ Day 19

Soap and Glory

Soap and Glory is one of my favourite skincare brands. For so many years now, I’ve been receiving gift sets for my birthday and Christmas and I’m never disappointed with the things that I receive. Today I’ve put together a post on some of my favourite minis from Soap and Glory as these are usually the ones that I tend to get for Christmas.

If you have dry skin then I would definitely recommend using The Scrub Of Your Life body scrub. This works absolute wonders and really gets rid of any dead skin, leaving your skin feeling so incredibly smooth. I tend to use this two to three times a week as I think it might be slightly too harsh to use it everyday.

After using the body scrub, I use the Clean On Me shower gel. It’s intensely creamy and feels so soft on your skin. This is my go-to shower gel if I really want to pamper myself and smell delicious.

The Righteous Butter is such a luxurious body butter. It’s pretty thick so you definitely have to let in sick in properly before you get dressed, but once it does, it leaves your skin feeling amazing. A little bit really does go a long way!

Soap and Glory’s Hand Food is another product that leaves my skin feeling incredibly soft. It’s especially perfect in winter when the harsh weather makes my hands really dry; one use of this and they’re pretty much back to normal.

The Heel Genius foot cream makes my feet so unbelievably soft. It’s a blue cream when it comes out of the bottle which rubs in and leaves my heels feeling (and looking) amazing.

All of these products have incredible scents and they really last a long time on your skin. Have you tried any of the Soap And Glory products? Let me know in the comments or on Twitter @imjustagirl_16.

soap and glory

 

6 thoughts on “Soap And Glory – AtoZ Day 19

Leave a Reply

