Quotes: Inspirational Words – AtoZ Day 17

 

perks of being a wallflower quotes

*All images have been taken from Pinterest*

Today’s post is slightly different as there is going to be very little writing. Instead, I’ve collated a few of my favourite quotes and sayings that I found on Pinterest and I thought I’d share them with you.

Also, the quote above is one of my favourite ever sayings from the movie ‘The Perks Of Being A Wallflower’.

inspirational quotesIMG_2190IMG_2188IMG_2186IMG_2185inspirational quotes

What are you favourite sayings or quotes? Let me know in the comments or on Twitter @imjustagirl_16.

2 thoughts on “Quotes: Inspirational Words – AtoZ Day 17

  1. I love these quotes! Honestly quotes are my favourite thing, they make me feel so much better and so motivated! I love the ones you picked too! x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

