Pinterest: My Favourite Boards – AtoZ Day 16

Pinterest

Pinterest has always been one of my favourite creative outlets; there are millions of different boards and pins to browse and enjoy and it’s such a great place to gain inspiration for so many things.

Some of my favourite people to follow on Pinterest are Jemma, As You Wish UK, Louise Pentland (Sprinkle of Glitter), Coco’s Tea Party and Lauren Conrad.

Pinterest

Jemma’s blogging tips board is full of great tips and advice to help you with your own blog. There’s great tips on how to take blog photos, and even some blog post ideas to help you get started!

fullsizeoutput_10fcGeorgie (from As You Wish UK) has an amazing Pinterest full of beautiful pins; some of my favourite boards of hers are her Home Decor and Wanderlust boards.

Pinterest

Coco’s Tea Party has so many wonderful boards, it’s hard to pick my favourite. They range from New York City (one of my favourites) to breakfast ideas to a whole board dedicated to donuts!

What are your favourite boards on Pinterest? Is there anyone else that I should be following? Let me know in the comments or on Twitter @imjustagirl_16.

Leave a Reply

