No7 Products – AtoZ Day 14

No7 skincare products

For as long as I’ve been into beauty products and skincare, I’ve always loved No7 skincare products. My love for the brand started because my mum has always used No7ย and she was the first person to introduce me to them. There’s three staple products that I always have in my collection, as well as the occasional purchase of a mascara or eye cream.

No7 Beautiful Skin Purifying Exfoliator

I use this as part of my morning routine to wash away all impurities and to ensure that my face is ready for my makeup. Even though it has little beads in to help cleanse and unblock pores, it doesn’t feel harsh whatsoever. I wet my face and then rub a large pea-sized amount all over my face. It leaves my face feeling thoroughly clean and fresh.

beautiful skin purifying exfoliator

No7 Beautiful Skin Day Cream Moisturiser

I use this as my everyday moisturiser as it hydrates my skin without being too heavy. It has SPF15 protection and is so lightweight on the skin. It’s the perfect morning moisturiser to apply before your primer and foundation.

No7 Skincare

No7 Beautiful Skin Foaming Cleanser

This cleanser is perfect for removing my makeup. It’s a liquid in the bottle and then when you pump some out onto a cotton pad it goes into a foam. I wet my face and then use the foam to wipe off all my makeup. The only negative thing that I have to say about this product is that it’s not 100% brilliant at removing my mascara, but other than that it leaves my skin feeling so clean and soft.

No7 skincare

Have you used any of the No7 Skincare products? What do you think of them? Let me know in the comments or on Twitter @imjustagirl_16.

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “No7 Products – AtoZ Day 14

Leave a Reply

