Charlotte Tilbury Lipsticks – AtoZ Day 3

Charlotte Tilbury Pillow Talk

Charlotte Tilbury makes the best lipsticks.

You make think that’s a bold statement to make, but when they last quite literally all day on my lips, there’s no other way to put it.

My two favourite lipsticks are Lost Cherry and Red Carpet Red, they’re both from the Matte Revolution collection and even though they’re both matte lipsticks, they are in no way drying at all.

Lost Cherry

Charlotte Tilbury Lost Cherry Lipstick

I *think* that this might be my favourite one out of the two, even though it’s a gorgeous bright fuchsia colour, I still find it very wearable. It lasts all day, even after going out for dinner and drinks and it never feels drying on my lips. It’s a great colour for springtime as it’s just the right amount of ‘pop’ without being too in your face.

Red Carpet Red

Charlotte Tilbury Red Carpet Red Lipstick

This gorgeous shade of red is my go-to lipstick in the winter months. I tend to wear it a lot less in the warmer months but I still occasionally treat it to a night out on the town. I always have a slight panic when wearing red lipsticks, especially when I’m going on a night out, because I always think that they will end up on my teeth, but this one never does. Red Carpet Red is the perfect deep red shade which really compliments any skin tone and completes any look.

Both lipsticks are priced at Β£24 each so they’re definitely on the high end scale but if you’re wanting an incredible lipstick with an impeccable lasting time, I would definitely recommend these.

Have you tried any of the Charlotte Tilbury lipsticks? Which ones would you recommend? Let me know in the comments or on Twitter @imjustagirl_16.

11 thoughts on “Charlotte Tilbury Lipsticks – AtoZ Day 3

  1. CT have such gorgeous shades. I have Night Crimson, and it’s perfect. I also love the look of Red Carpet Red. Every time I see it, I want it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

