Six Products I’m Loving Right Now

beauty products

I am obsessed with skincare products- anything that makes my skin feel and look as silky smooth as the Kardashians’ and I am 100% on board. There’s been a selection of products lately that I have been loving; some skincare, haircare and makeup products, so today I thought I’d put together a little round up of my favourite products over the last few months or so.

1. Umberto Giannini Indulgent Beauty Moisture Mask

umberto giannini product

This hair mask has worked wonders on my hair recently! I had my hair done just before Christmas (I had a balayage done and I LOVE it) but because I had a lot of blonde put into it, it’s become quite dry. Since using this mask however, my hair feels so much softer, smoother and shinier. I tend to use it two to three times a week, usually when I’m in the bath to really let it soak in. However, I *think* it may have been discontinued so I’ve linked a very similar product above.

2. Ralph Lauren Eau De Toilette

ralph lauren perfume

This is by far my favourite scent EVER. It always reminds me of when Matt and I first got together as I wore it pretty much everyday. I’m literally the worst at describing scents, but I would say that it is very fresh, floral and fruity. And heavenly. It’s literally just the most amazing scent ever.

3. Liz Earle Cleanse and Polish Hot Cloth Cleanser

liz earle cleanse and polish

I know I’m literally the last blogger to rave about this product, but I will rave nonetheless. It’s perfect for thoroughly cleansing my face and it leaves my skin feeling luxuriously soft.

4. Lash Sensational Mascara

lash sensational mascara

This is not necessarily a new find but more of a rediscover of my love for this product. I completely forgot how incredible it is and then I picked one up from Boots last week and omg it’s amazing. It makes my eyelashes much longer and fuller than anything other mascara I’ve ever used. I would 100% recommend it.

5. Benefit Total Moisture Facial Cream

BD83EDE1-7C40-40B0-92C3-1D4405A18F98

This moisturiser is a lifesaver for dry skin; it injects SO much moisture into my skin, particularly when I’m having a bad skin day. However, I would say that as it is so moisture intense, I don’t tend to apply it as my morning moisturiser; I save it for nighttime so that my skin replenishes overnight.

6. Benefit The POREfessional: Matte Rescue Gel.

benefit matte rescue primer

This primer is perfect for slightly oily skin as it helps to reduce the appearance of pores and makes my skin look and feel incredibly smooth before I apply my makeup. I would definitely recommend this primer if you have oily skin.

What are your favourite products at the moment? Have you tried any of the products that I mentioned? Let me know in the comments or on Twitter @imjustagirl_16.

 

7 thoughts on “Six Products I’m Loving Right Now

  1. YES Liz Earle are one of my favourite brands right now. I use the hot cloth cleanser every day and I love it so much. Have you tried the skin tonic? You pop it on after the cleanser and it’s so refreshing ❤ xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

