Top 9 Christmas Films!

img_0331

Christmas is by far the best time of year to have a day full of doing nothing except watching movies, drinking hot chocolate and chilling in your pjs. So I thought I’d compose a list of my favourite Christmas movies of all time, in case you have a ‘doing nothing kinda day’ coming up.

These are in no particular order as I couldn’t quite choose which was my ultimate favourite- I think it would have to be between Love Actually, Elf and National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation!

  1. Love Actually
  2. Elf
  3. The Santa Clause
  4. National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation
  5. The Holiday
  6. Home Alone
  7. The Grinch
  8. The Polar Express
  9. Miracle on 34th Street.
Leave a Reply

