What’s In My Handbag- Kate Spade New York

I wouldn’t say that I’m a particularly materialistic person, but I do have a *slight* obsession with handbags. The newest addition to my handbag collection is this beautiful, (cue the longest name in the world!) Kate Spade New York Perri Lane Bubbles Delaney 2 way bag. It’s a gorgeous cream colour which can be used as a shoulder bag or as a handheld bag.

img_0221

Although it doesn’t look particularly big, it’s actually very spacious inside and can fit everything in that I need, including things like my phone, keys, purse, umbrella and even a book!

fullsizerender

The book that I’m currently reading at the moment is ‘We were on a break’ by Lindsey Kelk and as she’s my favourite author I’m keen to read it as much as I can.

fullsizerender

In my bag I also carry my new iPhone 7 in rose gold which I am in love with, it’s so pretty!

img_0230

My Kate Spade bag is also perfect for carrying around my Michael Kors purse which is a lovely light blue colour. A few other items that are essential in my handbag are my Vaseline lip balm, car keys, portable phone charger and some makeup items including my Charlotte Tilbury lipstick in Lost Cherry.

I know that I’ll get a lot of use out of this beautiful bag, even though it’s cream I’ve been using it most days for a couple of months now and it doesn’t have any marks or scratches.

If you’re looking for something to add to your Christmas list I would definitely recommend this bag!

 

2 thoughts on “What’s In My Handbag- Kate Spade New York

Leave a Reply

